Classic remixed

detailed full b

I’m always a fan of investing in anything classic.  A good camel coat, the perfect pair of black skinny jeans-pieces that work with everything.  I good fur collar falls into this bucket, which I already acquired from my Nanna. However; I fell in love with a slight twist on the classic fur collar opting for this navy version.  I love the contrast the deep blue gives and can’t wait to pair my new fuzzy with everything this Winter!

detailed shoes

detailed half

detailed wall

detailed crop

detailed cup

Denim: Frame, Fur collar: Surell (25% off with code Holiday)-faux version here & here, Jacket: IRO, Booties: Gianvito Rossi (similar here & here-25% off with holiday), Turtleneck: Set (similar here & here), Sunnie: Oliver Peoples (similar here-25% off with holiday), Bag and polish: Chanel.

 

One thought on “Classic remixed

Leave a Reply

